UNION STAFF

Chief Executive Officer

Craig Calder

Work:  03 688 8653

Mobile: 021 115 5572

Email: craig@scrfu.co.nz 

Rugby Operations/Events Manager

Jason Ree

Work: 03 688 8653

Mobile: 027 373 0200

Email: jason@scrfu.co.nz 

Finance

Nicky Geary

Work:  03 688 8653

Mobile: 021 171 8148

Email:  nicky@scrfu.co.nz 

Community/Club Rugby Manager

Tristram Johnston

Work:  03 688 8653

Mobile:  0274 411 735

Email:  tristram@scrfu.co.nz 

Women's Development Officer

Caro Rhodes

Work:     03 688 8653

Mobile:  021 399 465

Email:   caro@scrfu.co.nz 

Rugby Development Officer

Andy Colvill

Work:     03 688 8653

Mobile:  027 856 8597

Email:   andy@scrfu.co.nz